top of page
Show Committee
Committee Chair 
Chairperson
Email
* Show Chair *
Brooke Brewer Cole
belbrooke4@gmail.com
Advertising
Agility Run for Glory
Kimberlee Beckman
kbeckmen@gmail.com
Agility 
Sue Fregien
sue@tervolk.com
Archives
Jim Johnston
Awards
Katherine Shogren
kshogren@yahoo.com
Banquets & Receptions
Robyn Cosenza
robynbrj@gmail.com
Catalog Sales
Karen Simchak
tervtank@toast.net
Catalog ads
Amber Mercier
ambge28361@maricopa.edu
Chief Ring Steward
Sherri Wilmoth Swabb
Slswabb@gmail.com 937-620-0281
Conformation Chair
Trish Borgo
trishborgo@outlook.com
Decorations/Flowers
Darlene Laurin
darlene95bk9@gmail.com
Exhibitor Bags
Patty Mole
goldenterv@yahoo.com
Facebook Page
Dianne Anstine Fuller
fullerhouse@gmail.com
Grounds
Health Clinics
Deb Eldredge
debme15@hotmail.com
Helper Gifts
Melanie Redford
westcroftbelgians@gmail.com
Herding Trial Chair
Sharol Hathaway
HRTimber@aol.com
Honor and Rescue Parade
Lisa Peters
LisaKPeters@yahoo.com
Hotel Liaison
Robyn Cosenza
robynbrj@gmail.com
I Made the Cut 
Elly McCarthy
rockawaydogs@gmail.com 
Info Brochure
Nancy McClure
monarchterv@comcast.net
Judges gifts/hospitality
Teresa Nash
esotericterv@gmail.com
Judge’s Ed
Dana Mackonis
cachetnoir@yahoo.com
Logo Design
Bobby Small Designs
lisachristopher627@gmail.com
Mailed Catalogs
Lynn Brandenburg
Members Ed
Peri Norman
Periandbob@aol.com 805-231-2759 text or call
Merchandise & Pre-Orders
Lisa (Heilmeier) Christopher
lisachristopher627@gmail.com
Obedience Chair
Mary Stephens
zmstephens@aol.com
RV liason
Mary Stephens
zmstephens@aol.com
Raffle/Silent Auction
Carol Frederick
Eterv1@roadrunner.com
Rally Chair
Mary Stephens
zmstephens@aol.com
Rent A Ring
Debbie Austin / Jacquelyn Fredricks
jdaustin90@outlook.com tervherdjf@gmail.com
Reserved Grooming
Melanie Redford
westcroftbelgians@gmail.com
Ribbons 
Laura Rusick
laura.rusick@gmail.com
Scentwork
Nancy McClure
Seminars
Peri Norman
Periandbob@aol.com 805-231-2759 text or call
Specialty Reporter
Dana Mackonis
cachetnoir@yahoo.com
Superintendent
Rau Dog Shows
www.raudogshows.com/
Sweepstakes
Amy Kutcher
tervak@comcast.net
Terv Two Miler
Stacey Payne
Staceympayne2010@gmail.com
Top Ten Event
Lisa Peters
lisakpeters@yahoo.com
Tracking Chair
Carla Wolter
ctterv9@gmail.com 
Tracking Secretary
Carla Wolter
ctterv9@gmail.com
Treasurer/Finances
Alice Webber
Trial Secretary Agility/Herding
Jim Johnston
jim@caper-dogs.com
Trophies 
Liz Martinez / Nancy McClure
ehardoonmartinez@gmail.com
Trophy sponsorship
Vendors
Cathy Nirenberg
clnire@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Sharon Brewer
belgterv@hotmail.com
Website
Dianne Anstine
fullerhouse@gmail.com
bottom of page